Background Image

You can bypass this fancy wordpress page and access the download page by following this link: http://ironshow.com/download.html  or  http://ironshow.com/download

You can bypass this wordpress page and access IRON SHOW LIVE archives by following this link:  http://fringeradionetwork.com/category/iron

You can bypass this wordpress page and access the LIVE STREAM when IRON SHOW LIVE IS LIVE on Thursday nights starting at 7pm US Pacific, 8pm US Mountain, 9pm US Central and 10pm US Eastern by following this link:  http://spreaker.com/show/iron-show
(If IRON SHOW LIVE is not LIVE streaming at the time you follow the above link, it will take you to the raw and unedited live archives.)